A very Dozy Day

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png
Source

Last night I did not sleep at all since I was feeling afraid of something I just didn't know. So I slept in the Morning, I slept for about 4 hours which should have been enough but things didn't turn out that way. I was feeling sleepy the entire Day. I just did my normal Chores like making Food and Eating and taking a Bath and once they are completed I went back to sleep. It was like I had nothing better to do.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

One more factor that could have taken was the fact that there was no Power in my House for almost the entire day which kind of made me bored. Regardless of all that I slept like a Rock today. I hope tomorrow I am all Pumped up and full of Energy.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

My friend, you came from 46,600SP to 40,345SP and forgot to modify my upvote from 25% to 29%. Please upvote this comment 8% and fix the percentage for tomorrow. Cheers.

I did put you up at 28% Today Morning. I will check it out.

You got a 11.39% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75