Breakfast for the DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20190208_091825.jpg

I was really hoping for some awesome Food for the Breakfast as well but it seems we are going to have some Guests here for Lunch and so my Mom needs to concentrate on making Lunch rather than Breakfast for us. So I went ahead and made myself some Instant Noodles. It took me about 5-10 minutes to make provided that my Mom chopped the Onions and peeled off the Legumes.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

I have to agree that Instant Noodles are not the most Healthiest thing to eat in the Morning or at any Time of the Day but it is easy to make and I was pressed for Time. It even costs very less, it took even less than 50 cents to make the entire meal which was sufficient for my Belly. Let's hope that the Khichdi plan doesn't get sidetracked because of our Guests.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Great post, congratulations, Abraço do seu amigo aqui do Brasil!!!

Maggi! Correct?

Posted using Partiko Android

It was Yipeee Maggi's little brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28