Change of Pace/Weather

in #steemit5 years ago


image.png
Source

Today has been a Change of Pace in the Weather as we got Sunny Skies all over us according to my Mom. I said according to my Mom because until a few moments ago I was asleep. I didn't have Breakfast nor did I ate my Lunch I woke up straight in the Evening.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Currently, I am just sitting in a Chair with my Dog beside me and sipping some Tea. The reason I was sleeping for so damn long is because I was kind of sick. Apparently, I ate something Bad Yesterday and it got into an Ugly Mess. A lot of time has passed and now I feel ok and I am thinking about taking out the Car for a short Drive. Let's see if my Mom agrees to it.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98