Crowdfunding Experiment - Day 26

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png

Let's do another Crowdfunding for a Camera as I am really in need of one. Now I am kind of confused about what Camera I should Buy. I do like a DSLR but I hate that I have to carry a Backpack especially for it. While I like an Action camera it does lack in the Stunning Image quality provided by a DSLR.

image.png

Even though I am at a Fence I know both of them would cost me around 500 USD which is a Tall order especially since SBD Prices have gone low and is almost about to Cross 1 USD. So I would most probably need about 400 SBD which would be a Tall order to complete but let's see if I could achieve it.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post.....if you want to get more vote please follow me and vote on my posts...i will give you 2 votes from my 2 account.... please vote on my posts...

you have a nice account

Yes.. You can go for Action Camera.. @arunava
Also check my posts @crypto.update

You got a 4.81% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @arunava!

Im dropping by 👍 for the gopro :-)
Want to see some action videos from you.

Steemit provides more than enough „still standing“ material, like flowers, landscapes and stuf trough many contests.

What about canyoning - rafting - paragliding - bungee jumping :-) looking forward to see some with you new action cam ✌️😉

You got a 3.05% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Congratulations, your post received 39.70% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.35% upvote!
I was summoned by @arunava. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 2.30% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @arunava! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81