Crowdfunding Experiment - Day 53

in #steemit6 years ago


Source
Let's do another Crowdfunding for a Camera as I am really in need of one. Now I am kind of confused about what Camera I should Buy. I do like a DSLR but I hate that I have to carry a Backpack especially for it. While I like an Action camera it does lack in the Stunning Image quality provided by a DSLR.

Source
Even though I am at a Fence I know both of them would cost me around 500 USD which is a Tall order especially since SBD Prices have gone low and is almost about to Cross 1 USD. So I would most probably need about 400 SBD which would be a Tall order to complete but let's see if I could achieve it.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Great post.

Very interesting information, but the most important is with which team you would feel better to load and with which you will have the best images. If not, you will always have the opportunity to sell it again and try another one. This is life.

Yeah, but once I decide to sell something it's value decreases to almost half of what it was earlier.

ok good point, what happens here in Venezuela is happening an inflationary phenomenon of such magnitude that you buy something expensive and it becomes more expensive after a few days. And people are selling their valuables some at high prices of what they bought to eat the family because salaries are not enough. That's why I said that you can sell you get the experience of that team that you can even tell us in a post about pro and against and then the next team. But if it loses value the use is not convenient, I give you the reason.

Greetings and blessings, take good care of yourself.

postdata: sometimes I write a lot and I do not handle English very well so I use the translator so I apologize for any bad writing or writing

One of these day you will made it.

I am really hoping for that @cloudspyder. The low Price of STEEM is both a blessing and a Curse. Blessing in the sense that I am getting more SP on my Posts and Curse on the fact that I am getting less SBD's on my Posts for my Camera.

You got a 4.14% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 7.98% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Good luck, I have often thought it would be nice to get a real camera - but my only worry is it would be far to complicated and I would have no idea what to change for all the settings, focus, exposure and the other strange terms people mention.

I'm sticking with my mobile phone, all I have to do is point it in the right direction and press the button - and sometimes I even get a half decent shot out of it!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Yes DSLR's are a little bit complicated if you are not crafty with it. But the reason I am looking for one even though I have a decent Smartphone is because I never have space in my Smartphone.

Screenshot_20180805-150854__01.jpg

My smartphone is filled with YouTube Videos plus it has no slots to add an extra memory card. So a compact little camera would be awesome for my short trips.

About a month ago I went for a short drive with my friends and I was so pissed as I couldn't take a single picture to remember the moment for later. Although I did get some pictures from my friends I would have loved to take some of my own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23