Crowdfunding Experiment - Day 60

in #steemit6 years ago


Source
Let's do another Crowdfunding for a Camera as I am really in need of one. Now I am kind of confused about what Camera I should Buy. I do like a DSLR but I hate that I have to carry a Backpack especially for it. While I like an Action camera it does lack in the Stunning Image quality provided by a DSLR.

Source
Even though I am at a Fence I know both of them would cost me around 500 USD which is a Tall order especially since SBD Prices have gone low and is almost about to Cross 1 USD. So I would most probably need about 400 SBD which would be a Tall order to complete but let's see if I could achieve it.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck @arunava! Hope you get it.... not that my few cents made much difference but I suppose, as they say... look after the pennies and the pounds will look after themselves :)

I would have reached my Goal in 30 Days if STEEM would have been around 4 USD. This bear market really sucks.

Agreed @arunava lol - BUT (beeeeg but lol) - at least it teaches us persistence and resilience! ;) Onward and upward!!! And even if you did not attain it THIS time round, you are without question, one step closer! Much love to you! xxx

Congratulations, your post received 22.27% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 7.89 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 8.97% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

joeparys bot is negative due to a buddy voting on joeparys each time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99