Crowdfunding Result for the Second Item

in #steemit6 years ago

So with Tomorrow's Post I now have enough SBD to Buy a Brand New SSD. Now all I have to do is to find a Good one.

image.png

I was interested in this ADATA Ultimate SU650 which would have costed me around 110 USD. But I am still looking for something better and Faster and Possibly Cheaper.

image.png

The crowdfunding raised 62 SBD which on the current rate of 1.7 USD/SBD is 105 USD. I hope it's enough for me to go and Buy an SSD. Now that I have raised the Money for an SSD I believe it is Time to look for a Graphics Card.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 3.89% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

This post has received a 14.29% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @arunava. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 4.36% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @arunava!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Still recommend ADATA Ultimate SU650 still though
But don't really know much about Samsung 850 Evo but just check it out

I have delegated some steem power to you. Hopefully that helps :)

Great... Thats something a positive news... Hope the power is back now..

Take care

Congratulation @arunava brother :) This is the second successful crowdfunding of yours. SSD works more better then HDD. Please give us feedback after using it. Tell us what difference you feel using both!

Hello! I am sorry for disturbing you. I currently need funding (please see my new post). Could I also take part in your activity?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16