DTube Problems !!

in #steemit6 years ago

Since I can't Live Stream my Fortnite Gameplay's so I decided I was going to record them and Upload them on DTube but sadly I was not able to do it for the past couple of Days.

image.png
Source

For some reason, I just couldn't upload my Videos on DTube. I was able to upload the Video but when I went to post the video I was greeted with the error saying that it cannot Upload the video as something was not right. I even tried to upload Videos from my Android Smartphone but that was another problem altogether. DTube wasn't even opening on my Chrome Browser.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

After two days of tinkering, I thought why not try another browser. So I installed Firefox on my Smartphone and to my surprise, it went smoothly. So currently I can Upload Videos but I just want to know what the problem is as I couldn't figure it out at all.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

Sort:  

Using "incognito" seems to solve this issue according to some people I talked to. I almost always use incognito so I haven't gotten issues like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

I tried changing my browser if this one acts the same again I will try the Incognito method.

You got a 5.94% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @arunava!

You got a 19.91% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @arunava! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

I experienced the same problem here !!

Try out other browsers as Firefox worked out for me.

I was uploading on DLive but that platform is for streamers and I prefer DTube.

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Exclusive offer GET 5 STEEM Airdrop
Join our Site and get 5 steem airdrop on your steem account. The Campaign has start for attract new user to use our service and mass adoption.
Get 5 STEEM NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97