Erratic Planning

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png

My Dad just walked into my Room and apparently we are going out Tomorrow. When I say Tomorrow I mean about 7 - 8 Hours later. I kind of am in a loss of thoughts as to what should I do right now should I try to get some Sleep knowing that it is not Time for me to Sleep or should I say my Dad that I can't go. I am really at a loss.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Now, these kind of things are Normal for my Dad as he has done it several Times before and every time I had said No I had to hear a lot of things like Emotional things so I guess I will try to go but I don't know what awaits for me in the Morning. So it's Good Night from me here to you guys. See you Tomorrow.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Congratulations @arunava! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3250 replies. Your next target is to reach 3500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00