Finally reached Home

in #steemit5 years ago

Man long drives are not that fun as it gets boring after a few hundred miles. That is what happened to me after I drove for the first hundred miles. Fortunately, I am back home and just feeling awesome to be in my own Bed.

image.png
Source

There is something about your own Bed which just makes you feel at ease. I sleep like a Baby in my own Bed while if I go to someone else's house and have to stay the night than my Sleep is very grainy. Regardless of all that I am now heading directly towards my Bed and wishing all of you Guys Good Night.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Ahah :), I feel you !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Get back to home is one of the best feelings.

You got a 8.29% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Glad you arrived safe!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @arunava!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.123 which ranks you at #3163 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 3164).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 270 contributions, your post is ranked at #43.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80