Fish Fry PreparationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20190227_124715__01.jpg

I am a Bengali and if there is one thing that almost all Indians know is the fact that we love our Fish. Whether it is Fried Fish or Steamed Fish we love them all. So today as of right now I wanted to make some Fried Fish for the Evening as it is crunchy and fun to eat. Currently I am keeping the Fish Marinated in Salt, Pepper, Turmeric and some Cumin. I will keep it Marinated for about an Hour and then fry it later so that the spices get in deep. We will be having a Good Evening Tasting today.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Ooooh.....I know how you all dying for fish....which one this is hilsa?

Posted using Partiko Android

No no Hilsa is a delicate fish and doesn't taste that good if it's fried. We call this Fish Rui or Rohu in some other places.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhhh I know Rohu. ...the two most common fish I guess...Rohu and katla

Posted using Partiko Android

Seems yummi, I live in a mountain so we rarely eat fish, I am envious

Posted using Partiko Android

I have many Bengali friends and most of them like one fish in common Ilish Fish, also It is Bangladesh's national fish.

ilish-fish-500x500.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00