How does it feel to get Downvoted?

in #steemit6 years ago

Let me just say this upfront, it sucks to get Downvoted here on Steemit. I feel like I am doing something wrong or maybe someone interpreted my Post in the wrong way. Either way I feel bad about it.

images (16).jpeg

Now if I get Downvoted I do expect a reply as to why I was Downvoted in the first place. A Downvote without any reasoning feels like a Gut Punch to me. Now I am raising this point as someone recently Downvoted me and did not provide any reason for that. So I am wondering what it was that pissed off that Guy.

Cover.jpg

I just want to ask what was wrong with my Post.

Sort:  

Sorry about the down vote @arunava. You must have felt really bad. I haven't been downvoted before but I think whoever downvoted you should atleast be courteous enough to tell you why.

Yes that's what I want, at least tell me what you didn't like in my Post and I will try to rectify it.

You got a 4.62% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82