How many Posts do I write per Day and Why?

in #steemit6 years ago

The answer to this question is very obvious as well as a bit complicated. I said this is obvious because you can look into my Profile and see that I Post 4 Times a Day on a regular basis, at the same time it is complicated because there are some reasons behind that.

image.png
Source

Reasons behind my 4 Post per Day Rule

There are many reasons for me posting like this but the most Important among them is the fact that I want to keep my VP above 95% at all Times as it will in turn allow me to Upvote at my Max Capacity.

Now there is also the fact that I am part of some Communities and I do support them on a Daily basis which eats up some of my VP.

There is also the fact that I host some Post Promotion Threads for Minnows to give back something who are not yet discovered yet.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

After calculating all these reasons and criteria I found out that 4 Posts per day is a perfect balance that ticks all the boxes. So that is why I decided to Post 4 Times a Day with a 5 Hour Interval. Don't get me wrong I am not running out of content, I have a lot of things to post about, it's just that my VP might drain if I Post more than 4 Times per Day.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

Sort:  

I actually wanted to ask this question few hours back in your last post but I decided to mind my business... 4, That's a handful

Hello,
sorry but i don't understand it. If you post your VP only changes if you upvote your selfe or not?
And you could also upvote your self but less than 100% Power because you have more than 500 SP.
I'm confused!??!

You got a 35.19% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @arunava!

You got a 7.52% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

It doesn't matter how many times a day you post, as long as you keep it interesting and entertaining, people will always respond or be interested :)

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95