I am a Crypto Multi Billionaire

in #steemit5 years ago


image.png
Source

The Title does sound awesome right. To be fair everyone wants to be a Cryptocurrency Billionaire if that is possible. Thanks to what I think is a small Glitch we can all enjoy being a Billionaire at least for namesake.

image.png

As you can see my Estimated account Value is currently about 600 Billion Dollars. Oh, I wish it were true I would have bought a Lambo right now. Another awesome glitch is the fact that my current Upvote worth is about 300 Million USD. I find this so amusing for the time being.

image.png

For the Time being, I am having fun with these numbers but to be a little serious I would love for my Portfolio to look like that. I know it's very unrealistic but wishing something has never hurt someone.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

You got a 11.16% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (16.67%)
Summoned by @arunava
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

¡jajajaja! Tambien me gustaria tener este Valor del voto: $415.093,72, soñar no cuesta nada, cariños y besos @arunava.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75