I am quite Happy TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png
Source

Most of you guys know that I sometimes do Post Promotion Threads for Minnows about 3 to 4 times a Week. Usually, I get around 5-10 submissions per Post but this Time I was very surprised to see about 20 Submissions.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@arunava/post-promotion-thread-923876adca5c8

This is the Post that got all the Submissions. I don't remember the last Time I got so many Submissions so this makes me very happy indeed. I will be Upvoting those posts by tonight and in the meantime, I wanted to add that if I find a Post in those 20 Submissions that just blows my Mind then you might even get a 100% Upvote from me, plus I will up the Percentage I usually Upvote for these Submissions.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Eyy congrats! I got to know you through that post, and I'm looking forward to see the future of the post promotion thread and also your original content overall :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94