It's Hakka Night

in #steemit5 years ago

I have always loved Hakka Noodles as they are quite healthy compared to other noodle types. So today was my Day to try to make some Hakka Noodles at home.

12799368_441756442701158_8660293592599907558_n.jpg

So I looked for recipes online and found this recipe to make Hakka Noodles at home. As you can see I did make some. I do agree that my Noodles didn't turn out Restaurant grade but it was delicious and that's what I wanted.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Also, I did have to change up a few ingredients as not all of them were available to me. I was thinking about making some Chicken Broth to go with it but it already took me a lot of Time to make the Hakka Noodles so I will try that combination some other day.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

looking tasty noodles

Yeah it was tasty

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

It is an interesting name. Looks like yummy. Does is taste like yummy too?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes indeed it was delicious. Since it contains very minimal Oil so the taste is a little different but I like it.

You got a 5.60% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77