Keeping my Word

in #steemit6 years ago

Keeping my Word is one of the things I live by in Life so it kinda hurt me when I saw myself failing to deliver on that. I am talking about the thing that I haven't replied to a single comment of my Followers for the past two Days.

image.png
Source

Now I can give an excuse about the fact that I was very busy Hosting my Masternode which I successfully hosted two days before and I took on yet another Masternode to try. But I don't want to give any excuses here and I want to do right. So starting tomorrow Morning I will be taking a keen look at all of my Posts and where I failed to reply to you Guys.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

As promised if your comments are good enough you will be receiving some free Upvotes from me on your Comments.

Sort:  

While you can keep what you say without making mistakes or failing everything will be fine for others :)

Yes everything gonna be all right

You got a 40.63% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @arunava!

You got a 20.87% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80