Late Night Hunger Cravings

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20191003_041847.jpg

Staying awake at night for some reason makes us hungry and when I get hungry I try to make anything and everything that I can with the ingredients available to me. So as usual I got hungry last night and I decided to just go ahead and make myself some Egg Rice with some extra Onions.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

It was simple as ABC, I chopped some onions and sauted them nicely on a cooing pan. Once the Sautee was done I added in the eggs and mashed them together completely. I also added some salt, pepper and some other spices to give the taste a little boost. Once the eggs were cooked nicely I added in a bowl of leftover rice and Sauteed them slightly.

Walla my Egg Rice is ready to be Eaten. I did take in a side of Tomato Ketchup and dipped it in while I ate the Egg Rice.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you arunava! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94