Moving from Masternodes to Staking

in #steemit6 years ago

Lately I have been kind of worked out on Masternodes and why shouldn't I be, they give some crazy Return on Investment if you place your Money right.

image.png
Source

That being said I have always liked staking Cryptocurrencies but that got a little sidetracked due to the massive ROI's I was getting from my Masternodes.

So I have decided that I will be forgetting about my Masternodes for a while and start staking Coins again. I won't be closing my Masternodes, I will simply bot be checking up on them every now and then.

Man, I remember the days when Staking Coins used to keep me afloat, so I want to keep doing that.

Cover.jpg

Do any of you guys Stake Cryptocurrencies?

If you do then comment down some interesting staking Coins I would love to hear about them.

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Congratulations, your post received 27.09% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 6.00% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 18.97% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @arunava. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (3.87%)
Summoned by @arunava
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09