My Dog does it all!

in #steemit6 years ago

I have often said how awesome my Dog is but today my Dog took it to another level. In past, I have said how my Dog saved my Dad from a Snake plus he also made sure thieves did not dare to enter our House.

IMG-20181014-WA0007.jpeg

But today just about an hour ago when I woke up I see my Dog just calmly sitting by my Door with 3 dead rats. For starters, we didn't even know that we had rats in our houses so now we need to call in the exterminators for a full sweep of the house.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Although in a sense my dog did increase the amount of work we need to do but we all know what a nuisance rats can be so I am glad that my Dog sniffed them out.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif
I guess I need to treat my Dog with some nice Meat tonight. hehe

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 28.35% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 5.79% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

What a lovely dog you have!
He is a guardian pet, you should take care of it full of your heart @arunava.

You got a 46.79% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @arunava!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00