My Dormitory Eviction Story!

in #steemit6 years ago

Have you ever been Evicted from a Rented Apartment or Dorm?

hand-65688_1280.jpg
Source

I am asking this because I have been Evicted once and I felt a lot of rage at that time. It was in my second year in College and I was living in a Dormitory where we used to pay on a Bed basis. For instance I paid 500 INR for a single bed. The dorm supervisor wanted to hike the rent per bed but couldn't do that with old tenants so he fabricated some insane claims like we were doing drugs and all to try to evict us.

When that didn't work he started slaundering my parents, which was a line he later regretted crossing. My parents mean a lot to me, I can endure any insults on me but I can't endure anything bad about my parents. So I left that dorm within the week and found a new one.

But I did not forget the insults he throwed at my parents name. So I decided to take revenge, which I did by cautioning all the students of our College about the way the Dorm supervisor treated us. It took some time but by the Time I was in Third year if College that Dormitory went out of Business.

Now you may say that this was a bit too much but believe me the things he said about my Parents are so bad that I can't write them here.

Cover.jpg

So this was my crazy Dorm Eviction story. Do you have any Eviction stories than post them below. I would love to hear them out.

Sort:  

I have not lived that experience but if it should be quite annoying to evict you from a place where you are relatively comfortable and are not bothering anyone

I would have been kind off ok if I was causing problems for others. But I was friends with all the other tenants and they were fine with me.

The dorm supervisor only wanted to hike the rent and since I was staying for a long time he was unable to say that to my face.

Yeah, I have my own crazy dorm eviction story.If you love to hear them out then visit my blog.Support to with your valuable comments
https://steemit.com/@rikiripon

Lets make a netwok
https://steemit.com/life/@rikiripon/network-regularly-and-volunteer-or-or-one-step-passage-to-success
Thanks

I looked through your profile but couldn't find any Eviction stories @rikiripon

Yet i don't share any story of mine. I need positive support for that....

You got a 48.42% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @arunava!

I upvoted your post.

Cheers to you.
@Pinoy

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Good that you standed up and defended yourself that maan deserved it! no one can insult your parents and go away like nothing

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73