My Masternode Payout Progress

in #steemit6 years ago

I have a lot of Slots in various Shared Masternodes which earn me Daily passive income right now. So today I will be sharing what I get per Day in Dollar Average value.

image.png
Source

The Masternodes that I am currently Invested in are Condominium (CDM), Projectcoin(PRJ). Gold Poker Coin(GPKR), SaveNode (SNO) and TRITTIUM (TRTT) among all these I am heavily Invested in Condominium (CDM) and the rest of them I bought only for a quick profit which I am making nicely.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

My Daily Payouts

1.3 PRJ Approx which equals to 10 USD
7 GPKR Approx which equals to 3 USD
2.5 TRTT which is kind of Negligible
4.5 SNO Approx which equals to 2.5 USD
As for CDM I get 1000 CDM every 2 Days which is almost 5 USD per Day.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

So these 5 Masternodes are currently making me 20 USD Approx per Day. Although I do have to say that I am still not above water as I have still 80 USD to recover to get even. It will take me another week to get even and then it would be all profits.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

Now I have planned to get even and then accumulate a Profit of atleast 100 USD before I start Investing back in other Masternodes. 20 USD per Day is good for me right now.

By the way, I am not any Financial Advisor I am just putting out things that I am currently doing. If you want to invest your Money into something then you should always do your own research.

Sort:  

Interesting!
I have heard about masternodes though never invested anything. Can you tell me if you are using the same website for all these coins? If yes, which site is that?

So I am using two Websites as One website doesn't keep a lot of Masternodes I want or there are no slots left.

I primarily use Simple POS Pool and I also use Staking Lab but I prefer the first one because they have a slightly low Fees.

BTW I put my Referral Link above feel free to use them. Hehe

Great :)
I will have a look, and will definitely will use your links. Thanks !!

Thanks!!

You can ask me about Masternodes in Discord if you want. If you have any Questions

That's nice.
I signed up for 1 site; trying to understand it first; then I ask you if I have any question. Thanks :)

Yep understand first do ur research and only then think about investing

If I may ask how much did you invested to get in all of those ?

I don't have the exact amount in my head but it's around 400 USD approx.

Sounds cool

I am not into that masternode stuff but is the amount coming low because of the market being low or this is how it always comes like

Ok so the thing is that I have Slots in Different Masternodes. I don't own a Complete Masternode except for FOSSIL Coin.

Nowadays you can find websites that will Host Masternodes for you and you can book Masternode Slots on their Masternodes. This is a bit risky as they will hold all your Coins but that's why I built my masternodes slowly.

This way you can get in on any Masternode with as low as 1 USD and as big as 100 USD.

Nice work. I too am focusing on passive income from crypto during the bear market. Looking at some different staking options now to see which will be the most lucrative.

The most Lucrative one was VULCANO and I was staking the hell out of that. Sadly VULCANO just underwent a Swap and I don't know the current rates of Staking Rewards.

I am still looking for a High Staking Coin.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 38.73% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @arunava!

Hi @arunava!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.057 which ranks you at #3231 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 3228).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 429 contributions, your post is ranked at #170.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73