My Masternode Update

in #steemit6 years ago

A few days back I wrote This Post saying that I have started hosting Masternodes and successfully Hosted my First Masternode which was for the Cryptocurrency TELOS.

image.png

Now I know this is not a well established Cryptocurrency, but my main objective here was to learn how to host a Masternode without breaking the Bank. At the Time I hosted the Masternode it cost me only 4 USD to buy the Coins so this was a perfect Trial run for me.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Today I am updating this because I just broke even today. Yes, I just withdrew 1000 TELOS Coins to my Exchange wallet which I am going to convert to Bitcoin.

image.png

Now fortunately for me, the price of the Coin has more than Doubled so I get about 10 USD out of this. At first, I was thinking about adding another Masternode to my existing one but since this Coin is not that well established so I will be just cashing out whatever I can.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

Sort:  

Can you upload some instructions and source codes in github? I am willing to explore it and study it.

This is a relatively New Masternode Coin so I had to do some Trial and errors but you can find all the Data here.

https://masternodes.online/currencies/TELOS/

Join their Discord group they are very helpful. As for what guides I followed.

If you want to explore Masternodes than go for Masternodes that have low Masternode Worth.

Link to Github

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 8.69% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

Congratulations, your post received 42.87% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 25.64% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Congratulations @arunava! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14