My PC got Bugged

in #steemit6 years ago

For the past week I have been sick with Cold and my Room has been my Domain. I have not gone outside in a week. But now it seems I have to get out regardless of my Health.

image.png
Source

The thing is my Personal Computer got some Bugs on it. I don't know how and from where it came but I am left with no other option than to Format my Hard Drive completely. Unfortunately for me, I have given my External Hard Drive to one of my Friend so I have to go to a Computer Repair Shop to get my PC fixed.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

I very well know that doing so will result in some if not a lot of Data loss but I have no other choice left. I really don't want my PC to completely crash on me. I would much rather fix it before it goes critical. My so-called Antivirus didn't even do a thing I am furious as to why I even paid for an Antivirus if it isn't going to protect my PC from such Bugs.
QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Hi @arunava wish you don't loose your data as data is very important and loosing it is very sad and painful. It takes a long time to prepare data. If drive is crashed then you may visit lab for data recovery. Though it's expensive but depends on the kind of data you have.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 4.18% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Congratulations, your post received 22.47% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 2.04% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @arunava! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

You got a 6.45% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @arunava!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (2.99%)
Summoned by @arunava
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 36.11% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @arunava!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71