MY PC got Formatted

in #steemit6 years ago

Against my better judgment I went ahead and Formatted my Personal Computer. If you have read my previous posts then you should know that my Personal Computer was having some issues which came in the form of Malware.

image.png
Source

Fortunately, now my PC is free from any Malware or Viruses but unfortunately, I had to say goodbye to some of my Data. It has been about 2 hours and I am currently tuning my PC to my liking and getting all the Antivirus and other software set up.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

The main task would be for me to Reinstall Fortnite on my Personal Computer. It would take a lot of time to download as it is about 12 GB in total Size.

image.png
As you can see I have only completed 20% of the total download, I still have a long way to go. Hopefully, I can get everything done before Dinner Time as Play Time begins after that for me. Our entire Fortnite Squad will be going for war. In others words I need my Game to be up and running by 10 PM so that I can play.

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

This post has received a 10.35% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @arunava. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Congratulations, your post received 19.77% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83