Nail-biting Steemmonsters Battle

in #steemit5 years ago


image.png
Battle Link

A few hours ago I just had a crazy Steemmonsters Battle with Eddie. It was crazy because when both of our Decks were revealed for the Fight we both had the exact same Monsters on the exact same slots so I knew that things were going to be interesting. The only advantage I had was that my Haunted Spirit had one Extra Health.

U5dr1HM85tFSebosAvfBFqyu5JNmLw6_1680x8400.png

If everything went correctly then it is a Win for me since I have an extra Health but there was a chance of me missing an Attack which could have turned the tables upside down plus we both had Poison in our Rear Guards so if he had poisoned me and I couldn't that also would have meant a loss for me. But thankfully everything went perfectly as neither of us missed an Attack and we both Poisoned each other at the same time. Regardless of all that I really enjoyed the Battle.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

I have had a match like that before, except a couple monsters had slightly different spots and I won it, same level though.

Steemmonsters has been a lot of Fun for me but I have to say that every once in a while I do end up on a losing streak and I hate that.

Other than that everything is Awesome

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95