Oh my God it's Egg Curry

in #steemit6 years ago

QmeiwdQJPhoE8FpRStJ6D13shRThWbtZsDQz1dQDHD6yn7.jpg

I know what you must be thinking, What is so special about an Egg Curry?

To be honest, I don't know if it's a special one I just love Egg Curries a lot, in fact, I love it more than Chicken Curry. The reason for my excitement is because I can't remember the last Time I had Egg Curry which tells me it has been very very long.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Now the only thing that this needs to fully satisfy me is a Hint of Tamarind Chutney to go with the Rice. That would simply be awesome. I can't ask my Mom to make some as she will get angry so I have to make that myself. So guys, I am off to work.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

Sort:  

Yummy 😍😋

You got a 9.70% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

so yummy^□^

Egg curry is nice but I don't think it beats chicken curry. I love a properly cooked chicken curry any day of the week! 😋

4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57