One Plus 7 is Coming

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png
Source

If you are a Fan of One Plus Devices like me then you should know the fact that One Plus 7 is just around the Horizon but most of you may not know that it is coming sooner than expected.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Recently One Plus released a Teaser of some sort on their Official Youtube Channel. The video did not indicate anything other than the fact that something new is coming but the thing that kind of confirms that One Plus 7 will be launched in Upcoming Months is the fact that One Plus 6T is getting huge discounts everywhere. When I am talking about discounts I am talking about 50 USD to 100 USD in Discounts which is kinda huge.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

I believe the only reason they would give out such discounts is to clear out their Stocks of One Plus 6T as a newer variant is coming to the Market. They do this every Year so I am used to spotting these things. Last Year I stopped myself from Upgrading my Smartphone from One Plus 5T to One Plus 6T but I can't say I can do the same for One Plus 7.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif


View this post on Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sort:  

I have OnePlus 6 and let's see what's new is coming with OP7 and will it be worth upgrade.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83