Playing Steemmonsters

in #steemit5 years ago


image.png
Source

Yesterday I was delegated an entire Deck to play Steemmonsters by @davemccoy and I have to say it has been an interesting Time playing Steemmonsters. It hasn't even been 24 hours to be exact and I am already at Silver I in Ranked Division. I am still learning the ways of the Game but instead of reading first I am diving into Battle and learning from the Experience.

image.png

I have to say in the small time I have been playing this Game I am already Addicted to it. I would have played a lot if I wasn't having power Issues for the entire day. I feel like One Month or so and I will be able to get a better Grip of the Game and all of its Monsters. I am really looking forward to this. Once again I am really grateful to @davemccoy for his generous Delegation without which this wouldn't have been possible.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Awesome... I'm glad you are enjoying it! Its a really great game they designed and gets better as time goes on. I think its only a matter of time til they find the "tipping point" in number of players that know about it, and then I think we are all going to love saying we were all early! ;)

Keep it up, silver is great! And btw, you can now enter the "silver" and "bronze" level tourneys for free! Good luck :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86