Post Promotion Thread - 28 (No More Submissions will be taken)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

DQmc6CamxSPp9SLtUHCQtE1SBqUfxhLTKQrhrVqrdTYmmjX_1680x8400.png

I started this Post Promotion Thread when I crossed 2000 Followers and I am thinking about Continuing this service every once in a While. The first Time only 3 Steemians were able to get Boosts from me. So I added another Rule to Follow which led to more people's joining this Post Promotion. Slowly but surely it is Getting Traction bit by Bit. This is the 8th Time I am running this Thread.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Rules

I feel Rules are necessary for something like this. So here are some Rules you have to Follow.

1. Post a link to one of Your Post in the Comments Below that you think deserves more Attention.

2. Only one link Per Person will be Counted. No Multiple Entries.

3. It can be of any Genre. You can post your Photography Pictures too if You like.

4. I will Upvote the Posts at 1 - 5 % Upvote which will be about 5 - 25 Cents per Upvote.

5. If your Post Payout is over 10 USD then I will not be Voting as you don't need any Promotion if that's the Case. Although I will read your Post.

6. Do not Post Links to Contest Related Posts.

7. Upvote and Re-Steeming this Post is Mandatory so that this Post gets a lot of Attention.

8. The Promotion Thread will be closed after 3 hours of posting this Post. Any submission after that time would not be counted.

Cover.jpg

These are some Simple Rules to follow.
So start Commenting and this Time I will be Seeing you not in my Next Post but on Yours.

PS: I have changed the Rules a bit just for this Thread. I will be Upvoting Posts at 1-5% rather than 5-10%. I want to increase my VP to over 90% so please Bear with me for this Round only. It will be back to it​s old Glory soon.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/news/@taliakerch/the-desert-is-defeated-no-borders-for-green-plants

it's a great proposition from a person with rather high SP!
Thank you for attention to minnows!

sorry for offtop, can I ask you?
is it profitable to have a delegation for you now?
I've tested it once but it was misfortune: the price of Steem fell very much, and Steemfollower didn't work for some weeks, so I got not so much as I wanted, and now I'm afraid to take it again

25,000 costs rather much money (as for me), so I wonder how you managed to get profit back. Thank you for reply!

Sorry, the Thread is Closed.

@taliakerch yes it is Profitable to have a Delegation if you get it at the right Price. Plus you have to take any Profits you have in SP. If you want your Profits to be in SBD or in Liquid form than it's almost useless.

I have had this SP for over 3 Months I guess and I am steadily raking up my SP in Bits and Pieces.

I am making around 50 SP profit per Week approximately and I am happy with it.

Just another thought would you like to Lease your SP to me for Weekly payments of STEEM/SBD plus I will also Upvote your posts at 5% of my VP.

Please do Reply

it's ok, i don't worry, it was just a try:)

I took my delegation at the wrong time for sure, just misfortune, I paid 200 steem for 5000 sp for 4 weeks and it was too expensive. I got profit but too little. I hoped I would get more votes and new friends thanks to more Steem power, but I didn't it...

You have a great profit, I'm happy for you too:) Did it help you to get whales' or dolphins' attention and find new great friends?

Thank you for you proposition! I really thought about it but I think now it's not good time for me. I really try to grow here and to be not only interesting but useful for my friends and voters to stimulate them to support me with their votes more. So it's better to lease SP partially when you have something to leave for yourself. If I give it all now, I'm afraid I'll lose the most of my voters, I don't have much of them, but still there're some of them. They will see, I don't have any SP and stop voting for me at all because I can't vote back for them and bring them some cents.
So for now I plan to wait when I have at least 5000 SP then I can delegate a half of it.

did you ever check out the post i linked in your previous thread?

I have read your Post the Day you Posted I am just having a hard Time thinking of a Proper Reply.

You are doing an excellent job bro. This community needs more persons like you who can support newcomers here.

Hello @arunava, this thread I hope you give me your opinion, thanks for the opportunity and for reading me, that you have a successful day
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@maxili63/farmatrust-rescue-lives-with-safety-and-efficiency-with-global-pharmaceutical-products#comment

Sorry the Thread is Closed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92