Rank : Diamond II AchievedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png

Right now I feel like I am trolling a little as just Yesterday I Posted Rank - Diamond III Achieved and here I am Posting my Promotion to Diamond II Rank in Steemmonsters. To be honest I really wasn't expecting it to be this quick of a jump for me but a few things happened that boosted my Rank up.

Screenshot_20190713-120728__01__01.jpg

As you can see that I had a 5 Win Streak and in that Win Streak I came up from the Bottom of Diamond III Rank to the Bottom of Diamond II Rank. The last match gave me almost a 100 Boost and it pushed me past the Line. Now I have already achieved my Target for this Season but there is still some Time left and I will most definitely be pushing for my next Rank Upgrade. Let's see if I can pull that off with 3 Days left in the Season.

Cover.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95