Rank : Diamond III Achieved

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png

It was just 3 days ago when I reached Gold I Rank in Steemmonsters with 7 days left in the Season. Now I am back with Diamond III Rank and I still have over 4 Days to reach my Season Target of Diamond II Rank and I feel like it is achievable.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Now if you have been reading on my Blogs then you know that Last Season I reached Diamond III Rank and I chose Diamond II Rank as my Target to achieve for this season and now that it looks like I might just make it I am feeling grateful. Now the only thing I am wary about is not to Jinx myself so that my Target goes Unachieved.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94