You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Critical Update! Abusers will be punished!

in #steemit6 years ago

So I just saw this Post and I just want to be Upfront and say this that I currently have 1975 SP of which 1374 SP has been delegated to communities like Qurator, Silvergoldbot and some other plus I have delegated around 250 SP to a friend of mine. To get him started.

But I also took a lease of about 36000 SP making my total SP at 37000 SP.

@shadowbot I hope I am not counted as an Abuser.

Sort:  

Not even remotely close! We know there was a bug, the big time abusers had a network of accounts and were delegating out their SP while getting credit for 99 of every 100 SP they had. We are not in the game of punishing anyone, we simply had to remove this "network" of abuse that was brought to our attention and patch the system to ensure it can never happen again! Thanks for being such a great steemian and caster!

I do enjoy shadowbot program a lot apart from the Upvotes I am happy to get nice Curation rewards too.

That is the reason that I am a Shadow Caster.

Glad you appreciate the system! We work hard to make everything better every day for us all! If you miss a week or even a few days our system ensures you are still earning just by up voting automatically. Our next release is going to open up a whole range of features and control to our members that will completely change the playing field!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89