Rethinking my Strategy

in #steemit5 years ago

So few days back the OnePlus 6T was officially available on Amazon to buy and I was very very interested in buying that Smartphone. But I saw some reviews and now I am kind of around a fence of whether I should buy it or not.

QmPgr67mHC296Tp9THocXxadiZxfuuAZvh2VbXeNatxWja.png

There are several reasons for which I like the Smartphone but some things are there that I am not a fan of.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

For example there is no Headphone Jack which is a big NO for me. It also has a in display fingerprint scanner which I am not a Fan of. Similarly there are a few minor details like the exclusion of the Notification LED with the exclusion of the always on display all of these have made a negative impact on me and right now I don't feel like buying the OnePlus 6T.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 6.18% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 14.71% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @arunava!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75