Royalty Free Image Websites !

in #steemit6 years ago

Have you Guys ever looked for Royalty Free Images for your Post?

pexels-photo-368893.jpeg

I am asking you Guys because I used to look for them all the Time so that my Post doesn't get Copyrighting. So today I am going to tell you about Web sites​ that provide Free to use Pictures.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

How can Pictures Make our Post look Better?

If you are wondering about this Question than let me tell You that Plain Old Books with just Texts are no fun to Read. Its Images and Pictures that make a Book Interesting. That Applies to Steemit Posts too.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

1. Pixabay

image

Pixabay is ​easy to use royalty-free photo Website. You can search and download any of the images up to a certain resolution without Signing up. But if you want the Full Resolution file of an image, you have to create a Free Account.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

2. PicoGraphy

image

Picography allows you to easily download high-resolution images that you are free to use however you like. It has a minimalist design and is incredibly easy to use.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

3. Pexels

pexels-stock-photos-b3d10c31f607f9971c55287b4518b7374d8f82fee1246c1baba546d922688265.png

As far as Favourites go Pexels is my Favourite one. Pexels is another fantastic resource for wonderful high-resolution photos. You can use any of the photos from their wonderful collection as you like it.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

4. Unsplash

open-graph-e9fd6b8b42e121e1ca214d94f0551408baad7c04a1c3b63b230e6d62b6f1e28e.jpg

Unsplash has a collection of mind-blowing​ high-resolution​ Images. And you are free to use any of the photos however you wish. I have to say that Unsplash and Pixabay look​ kind of​ Similar websites a Bit.

Cover.jpg

I hope You guys find Good High Resolution Royalty Free Images for Your Steemit Posts from these Websites.
See You Guys in my Next Post.

Sort:  

I am already using only pexels.Thamks for the others @arunava

The HD images are just Breathtaking

Yes

If we get image from these website and we do not mention source of the image.

Tell me cheetah detect it or not?

It's better to link the Source. It's better to be Careful.

Ok.
Thanks

StockSnap.io, New Old Stock, and Jay mantri.

There are many more Website's out there but I included my Favorites.

I like using Unsplash.

I really like how we can get HD images without any copyright Issues.

Fantastic list, I was looking for something like his for some time now :)

Glad to be of some help.

I do use one of them but thanks for some more of the sites !

Which one are you using @rehan12?

PIXABAY !

I usually use it too and on​ other Occasions I use Pexels.

i have up-voted you and following on...hope you will continue this practice in future from steemfollower.

I hope to see you again in my Blogs.

I also run a Post Promotion Thread where I give Free Upvote to deserving Posts.

So stay tuned for that.

Fine Sharing

I resteem upvote

Thanks a lot.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

You got a 1.29% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81