Someone Downvoted Me!

in #steemit6 years ago

Good Morning Peeps. So today's Weather is a bit Gloomy and it looks like the sky might Pour down on us at any Moment.

IMG_20180508_074438515_HDR.jpg

But I am a bit sad for a totally different reason. Normally I never check who downvotes my Post but since the weather is Gloomy today I didn't leave my Bed and was scrolling through my Feed to check if any of my Posts have been Downvoted.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

Surprisingly I have about 3 Posts that have been Downvoted by a single User. I say surprisingly because it was my Post Promotion Thread Posts that were Downvoted by @selina2 which is a double Surprise for me because I upvoted her Content.

image.png

On careful examination, via steemd.com I found out that she Upvotes and Resteems my post as per the Rule and once I upvote her Submitted Post she then Downvotes me.

image.png

image.png

This is something that Pisses me off. I don't mind getting Downvoted as I know there are People who might not agree with what I do or what I Post about. But this is not Ok.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

So I just want to call out @selina2 and ask her Story as to why she is doing this?

Sort:  

Apparently there is't any reason. may be she flagged you by mistake or she doesn't know whats meaning of flagging. only she could tell the actual reason. any how cheer up and enjoy the weather.

I waited for the Entire Day for her Reply but there was none so I am just going to leave it.

You got a 2.50% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @arunava!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

She's voting through bots maybe and maybe accidentally pressed the flag button. She's the only one who can truly answer your question though.

Ofcourse that could be an Accident that's why I gave her an Opportunity to talk about this by Tagging Her.

But she is a No Show.

The account looks a bit fishy to me. I don't want to comment much on that. She might flag me too.

LOL Don't worry you have more SteemPower

You got a 24.81% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @arunava!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

How do you check this? I am quite new to Steemit (well now it is 100 days) but I only got my very first post in last week.
anyway I comment quite often (about 10-12 comments a day) I would like to know how to check this. the screenshot you have up is very different to the one I have when I go to my Account Page in Steemit and go to comments tab.
Would appreciate a response. Thank you.

Cheers up... Ask @selina2 for the explanation ..by the way, have a nice day

Yes I did enjoy the Day. met some Cute little Puppies today.

downvote is very unexpected by the stemians .. maybe he's a newbie in steemit, so not much know about managing platforms in steemit..

You got a 1.64% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

excellent contribution I liked a lot
continue so greetings

This is ridiculous! I think she was confused or perhaps she accidentally upvoted you and then in a hurry she downvoted you without realizing the consequences of her action. A minnows downvoting doesn't make a sense.
I think you should ask her. If she didn't response, leave her aside. Don't worry bro! I'll always upvote you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88