Spotify is now in IndiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago


image.png
Source

Almost everyone here knows what Spotify is or have heard of it from someplace. Spotify is an audio streaming platform which was launched back on 7 October 2008. Currently, it has a huge Userbase who use Spotify to listen to their favorite Music Daily and it looks like I am also going to be one of them.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Until recently Spotify wasn't available on India, I don't know the reasons for that and I really don't care as it is currently available to download in India. Now you may ask what is so unique about Spotify that it requires a special mention. The special thing about Spotify is their Personalised Playlists that they deliver to their users each Morning, I fact I am currently listening to my own Personalized Playlist and I am quite happy about it. I will use Spotify for a week or so and then decide if I want to opt for the Premium Version or not.

Cover.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62