Staying Alone at Home

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png
Source

Currently, I am alone in my house and will be for the next couple of days. The reason for that is simple, my Dad forgot to tell me about a Work Trip he had planned which started today and I was informed about this just today Morning. So naturally, I was startled not because I was afraid to stay alone at home but because it was so sudden.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

So the entire day I spent around doing all the chores like buying some Groceries so that I don't have to visit the market again and also some other essentials. It has been about 5 hours since my Dad went on his Trip and I just took a nice Nap and now that I am awake it does feel so Lonely out here.

My Plan

Since I am feeling so lonely in this house I am going to turn this upside down. I will play loud Music and cook Food to my liking as long as the feeling of loneliness doesn't go away.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Buddy reality tell you that you are alone but virtually you have not alone cause we are all dtube family member with you.... Hope you enjoy your time with us buddy @arunava

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes you do have that point as I can talk to anyone Virtually to get out of my Loneliness.

Don't you have a gf like others? ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man you just opened up an Old Wound.

Hehe.

I was in a relationship for about 5-6 Years but she broke it off with me and pretty badly too. It has been almost 2 Years from then and now she is getting married in January.

Oh. Your heart must be broken. Sorry for you:(

Posted using Partiko Android

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (15.15%)
Summoned by @arunava
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 5.78% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95