Still on Road

in #steemit5 years ago

It has been 3 hours since we left our home and we are still on road. I have been driving for 3 hours straight and now I am feeling out tired.

winding-road-1556177_1280.jpg
Source

I am thinking about stopping by somewhere to get some Tea so that I don't fall asleep. Unfortunately I am unable to find any Tea stalls by the road.

I really hope I find something to drink as I have a lot of road ahead of me to cover.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

You better to take care of your sleep first. A very dangerous thing during long drive.

Posted using Partiko Android

You better to take care of your sleep first. A very dangerous thing during long drive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14