Testing out the eSteem App

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

image

I have been using eSteem for as long as I can remember but there was some things that were not so likable for me. For example the Feed seemed a bit Dull to me.

But the newer Upgrades look nicer in my View. I don't know what but the way it looks is a bit Familiar to me. The way the Options bar comes out of the Bottom and others.

All in all I like the newer look better than the Previous one. I hope they keep on developing this app more.

Sort:  

and do not need to pay for uses this app.

I was super apprehensive about using it - but if you think it's alright I think ill give it a shot!

Is it available on Android, sir? Never have used Esteem

I stopped using it after finding out they take a cut of our rewards

i never use esteem, so now i will try its new version. thanks @arunava for info.

Still many bugs. Try the notification feature. It intermittently changes its behavior.
Replying from the app. has a small bug, edit button on comments is very hard to click, it just appears in a small space hidden behind the reply button.
I have been reporting these issues to good-karma regularly. They acknowledged them too.

You can also try new @supersteemian android app. I m using it right now and very satisfied with the lightweight cool colors. Download link on their profile page available.

हेल्लो

सुपरस्टीम इंडिया आपकी इस पोस्ट को रेण्डम तरीके से अपवोट कर रहे है और फॉलो भी करते है।

आइये कोरिया, इटली और रशिया की तरह स्टीमइट पर भारतीयों की कम्युनिटीको मज़बूत करे।

इस के लिए आप सुपरस्टिम इंडिया को फॉलो करे और हमारे रिस्टीम किये हर पोस्ट को अवश्य लाइक करे.

शुक्रिया।
Vessel-steem-wallet-300x296.png

हम हर एक पोस्ट जिसमे कोई भी टेग "india" होगा उन सभी पोस्टर को फॉलो करेंगे और कुछ अच्छी कंटेंट वाली पोस्ट्स को रेण्डम तरीकेसे रिस्टीम करेंगे। जल्द ही हम पावर अप करने वाले है। सम्पर्क में रहे।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66