Sort:  

Hello friend, we are already flying to the network.

Friend how do you like the new look at this new platform to the best and you know if I invite you to it. That is my reference, I would like you to be my referral ..

weku.io/@lanzjoseg

I hope there is no more troubles. It was almost a 12 hour downtime.

Here in Venezuela I do not know why it was more since early today at 1am Venezuela time, I could not connect to steemit

I was busy the entire day so I can't pinpoint the exact time when it went down.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @arunava!

You got a 2.86% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @arunava! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

I think it works.

You got a 8.27% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01