Things I bought on Black Friday

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png
Source

I bought a bunch of different things on this Black Friday Sale but only one of those things have arrived at my doorsteps so I will start with just that.

About a month ago my Dad just broke his Smartphone and was in a desperate need of a new one. Almost the entire Screen was shattered and some parts were not responsive at all. So I had to order a new Smartphone for my Dad, but since Black Friday was close by I asked my Dad to wait for a week.

IMG_20181127_165925.jpg

This is how the screen looks on the Broken Smartphone of my Dad.

So I went ahead and ordered the Redmi 6 Pro which on the first-hand experience feels great. The Camera is smooth and all. The only issue I feel on Xiaomi Smartphones is the fact that the User Interface of these Smartphones is a little heavy.

IMG-20181116-WA0023.jpg

This is the New Redmi 6 Pro which is currently used by my Mom as she exchanged Smartphones with my Dad at the last Minute. Looks like my Mom got the better deal out of this one.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

You got a 17.98% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (12.50%)
Summoned by @arunava
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12