What a Busy Day!

in #steemit6 years ago

So today I had to get up early in the morning and leave town for some work to be done. I had to travel by Buses as our Car had a Flat Tire.

image.png
Sorce

The entire day I spent on Buses and Autos traveling from one place to another just to get the Job done. It has been just about an hour since I came back home and I am absolutely wasted. Fortunately, I did get some Shut eye on the Bus while I was returning home.

The food situation was also dire as I had no time to eat food so I eat Chips and Coke for the entire Day. I know it's not healthy but you eat what you get. Right now I feel like hugging my Bed and just sleep but it's just 6 PM and that wouldn't look right so I will stay awake till dinner and then I will be off to Bed.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Chips and Coke sounds like a good diet lol! Maybe bring a protein bar or something next time, take care of yourself😎

Posted using Partiko Android

In India, Protein Bars are just a name it only has some Nuts and lots of Sugar in it. So I tend to avoid those.

Thankfully there are several Juice shops that can be found in almost any locality. So if I feel like I am out of Energy than I can just pop up on one of them and get some good old Nutrients.

Juice shops rock! They got a few of those here and there.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is very obvious that you are too much tired. Look at the image sorce . :)

Take rest sir!

Oh man!!

Yup, it shows in the writing also.

That was some nice Evidence. Hehe

Hi @arunava!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.098 which ranks you at #3220 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 3229).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 236 contributions, your post is ranked at #38.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71