What Gift I bought for my Oldest Friend?

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20190313_195757.jpg

So Yesterday I went to one of my Oldest Friends Wedding. Scratch that I am pretty sure she was my First ever Friend so she really is special to me. I had a frantic Day which ended up nicely but by the skin of teeth. I was able to reach the Venue and Buy a Gift for her with barely a couple minutes of Time left before she sat down for her Marriage Ceremony. As I have told before I am not the goto Guy for Buying Gifts, in fact, I am terrible at Buying Gifts for almost anyone. But this Time around I feel like I did ok. This is what I bought her for her Wedding.

IMG_20190313_172718.jpg

On the entire day when I was running around, I remembered how she liked Pearls a lot but never had any just because Gold was a better Investment. So I went ahead and bought her a Pearl Necklace Set with Earrings as well. I feel like I did pretty well when selecting the Gift.

What do you Guys Think was the Gift Nice or not?

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

I'm sure she will love it.

She did Love it. She asked me what it was while I was giving her the Present. She was very Happy indeed.

Wow nice😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99