Winners of my 24th Steem Basic Shares GiveawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png

It's Time to choose the Winners of my Basic Shares Giveaway. This Time we got Seven Participants which is a shocker considering I got only two Participants in the last one. Anyways since I had already decided that I will be giving 1 SBI Shares to everyone participating in my 24th Giveaway as long as they followed all the rules and it seems all of them did.

image.png

Congratulations to @fredkese, @chrisparis, @chrismadcboy2016,@juwel2018,@ alokkumar121 and @shitsignals for winning 1 SBI Share each and I hope you all will participate in my Future Giveaways.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

On another note, I will also like to draw your attention to a Delegation Program that I run where I offer 20x Upvotes of whatever someone delegates to me so if you are looking to get 20x out of your SteemPower you can contact me for the details.

image.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the reward.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thanks for the giveaways !!! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, you don't have enough BEER in your account. You need 10 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94