Winners of my 39th Steem Basic Shares GiveawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmpSGNsQDtU5vX2YuZFaKKNNLnNSVf5JyX6tFG6Q676wVCKbysAuyCc4PdeAhA.png

Yes guys I know that is has been some time since I posted the giveaway but since I was traveling and had a lot on my plate I was unable to post the Giveaway results and I am really sorry for that. I have been busy throughout the day. So this time we had 10 entries and I only have 3 SBI shares to give out so I had to make some hard decisions. I chose only guys that haven't won any SBI shares from me and those are @daiky69, @ happyphoenix and @hdmed. Congrats to you guys for winning 1 SBI share each, just letting you guys know that the SBI shares will be transferred in 12 hours when I reach my home.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmksiK9weA1e9nyJpT84Qcnf1o9AgCB14TdXJtoXw9ZLZgaVLxVTTAT2azg9Hb.png
On another note, I will also like to draw your attention to a Delegation Program that I run where I offer 20x Upvotes of whatever someone delegates to me so if you are looking to get 20x out of your SteemPower you can contact me for the details.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Great, thanks a lot.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @arunava, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00