Winners of my Sixth Steem Basic Income Shares Giveaway

in #steemit6 years ago

So Yesterday I hosted Another Contest in which you had to either show or write down what you had in your Fridge. There were a lot of submissions but a few of them stood out.

image.png

I liked the submissions from @nera0503, @zamifara, @nytrie and @audreyclaire but unfortunately, I had only One Share to giveaway tonight. So I decided that the winner of this Contest will be @nera0503. But since the other Submissions were good too, so I have decided to give a 5% Upvote to one of your Current Post. To be honest the one I liked the most was of @ikar59 but sadly he did not follow the rules properly.

image.png

Complimentary Rewards

Yes, there are Complimentary rewards too. I know it's not that much but I did give all participants a 1% Upvote. I will be back with another Contest soon so stay Tuned to my Blog.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Thank you @arunava...!!!
I appreciate it...

I totally forgot to do the other steps hahaha, it was my fault!!!! Congrats to all the winners!!!

This is an advertised post

The author of this post or one of his supporters has used one or more paid services to promote this post. This post's valuation and number of upvotes does not represent human curation. This means this post's valuation does not represent community appreciation and should be viewed as advertised content.

If you are new to these services please be warned that bid voting is a huge gamble with little return on investment if not utilized right and might also lead to a net loss.

If you like this service please update this comment for visibility and to support paying for the server costs.

This post has received a 9.24 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congrats @nera0503 , btw thank you for hosting giveaway for us to join...

Thank you @arunava 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59