Celebrating 1 Month On Steemit... What I've Learned Thus Far!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Celebrating 1 Month On Steemit... What I've Learned Thus Far!!!

Congrats! 1 Month on Steemit.png

Follow @AshleyOnline

This has been an incredible month to date, thus far. Steemit is very alive, beaming at the seams, breaking the ice, and building a strong community of like minded individuals. Every person starts at the bottom of the minnow pool on Steemit and each person can not expect fast growth. For some minnows it will take them time to grow their network on Steemit, while others will be minnow one minute and whales the next. A large part of that is due to their following on other social media networks and how many followers come over to steemit with them.

I've been one of the slower, up in coming networkers on steemit. A huge reason for that is my inconsistency to post every single day, something I need to work on during my second month here. Consistency plays a big part in success no matter what platform or social media site you are using. The more you are consistent the more your followers are consistent on interacting with you.

First Month on Steemit Overlook:

I've connected with a lot of new people from all over the world from the United Kingdom to the down under country of Australia, back to the United States. I have enjoyed stimulating, engaging conversations with many different people ranging from weather, dinner, to spiritual beliefs and bitcoins. The knowledge found on this platform can keep you wrapped up for hours in stimulating conversations with people from all over the globe.

A Few of My Favorite Followers:

NZ Steemit.jpg

Follow @nzfxtrader he's awesome!

hippiesoul Steemit.jpg

@nolasco has amazing photography you won't want to miss it!

Miriamslozberg Steemit.jpg

Follow @miriamslozberg

Here's to Another Awesome Month On Steemit!!!

I am eager to see what the next month on steemit has to offer. Who will I meet next? As you know, I love connecting with new people. Feel free to follow, upvote and resteem my posts any time. I really would love to hear from you.

What was your first month on steemit like?

Upvote Upvote Resteem Follow Upvote Upvote

Follow @AshleyOnline for more awesome posts!!!!

Thanks for making my first month amazing!!!

Sort:  

Heey thanks for the shout-out ;) Its an honor... Hope you have many more great months here!

You are so welcome. I only shout out the best :D @nzfxtrader you have been awesome hope you have much more amazing success with steemit.

Congrats on the 1 month! Now following, please follow back.

Thanks so much @kp138 love meeting all these new faces.

Hello @ashleyonline , Just I saw your post on twitter. its amazing . congratulation for your 30 days on Steemit.

Thank you @azizbd how are you liking steemit?

Oh yes. It looks amazing. I was sharing charity school on online for more than a year and I never got such response . I feel if I were sharing on steemit instead of facebook. It could make more value . My school account is @schoolforsdg4 ( School For SDG4 ) Please have a look how We are growing.

Thanks @azizbd that sounds interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48