Celebrating 500+ Followers... Grow Your Steemit FAST!!!!!!!!

in #steemit5 years ago

Celebrating 500+ Followers... Grow your Steemit FAST!!!!!!!

Text placeholder.png

Holy crap! You guys, I am speechless!!!!!!! After the hiatus on social media last year, I am BACK, YAY!!!! Did you all miss me??? I have been working on my book and art and cannot wait to share with you all some amazing things in 2019. But, back to my original point. You all surprised me with over 500+ followers. I still cannot believe how AMAZING you all have been and how AWESOME steemit is. What a completely amazing surprise to kick start off 2019! I am speechless, for once, LOL!

How did I do it? 500+ followers, easy

It was definitely my mindset and skills. Nah! I'm kidding!!! It was posting relevant content that you could use.

Posting just anything for the fun of it will NOT get you what you are seeking. But, posting relevant content that other users find helpful, interesting or entertaining will definitely improve your ratings and following.

My 6 Tips to Grow Your Following on Steemit

  • Helpful
  • Relevant
  • Useful
  • Fun or entertaining
  • Awesome Photo's
  • Stay's on topic

It is really that easy. Try to keep your blog posts shorter. Statistics show shorter posts equal faster reading times which equals more views and activity for you!!!!!!!! Posts that take more than 3 to 5 minutes to read tend to get skipped over because your audience has a busy life and so do you!

I mean seriously, who wants to read a post that is like a book? I don't!!!! Anyways, thanks for hanging around and sticking with me. I really appreciate how AWESOME you have been.

Go ahead and share some love if you find this post awesome too!!!!!!

Have an AMAZZZZING 2019!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

The truth is that when you lose the desire to live and nothing can give you the energy to get up again, a good ass of a 4-year-old child is truly effective in renewing the spirit and the necessary vigor, it is a delight when the boy is stripped naked and you give him some slaps on his head convincing him to start accepting his new destiny, to be a sexual slave, one of many in the world, and to tell him with joy that the truth of life is to be a predator and never a victim, even more when we enter the field of human sexuality, a finger inside the ass and the child begins to enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43