What are your thoughts on Busy.org ? Answer Questions, EARN Steem!

in #steemit7 years ago

ask_steem.png

SteemIt Questions:

1.] What are your thoughts on Busy.org ?
2.] What improvements would you like to see, or what do you like so far ?


We pay a few bits of Steem for each answer at the end of each week!

Follow, Upvote, Comment, ReSteem, Share

STEEM ON! :)

Sort:  

Busy.org is awesome. I'm glad it exists. If nothing else, it shows people that steemit.com isn't the end all and be all for accessing the Steem blockchain.

Busy. org is amazing I agree. It just shows another great interface to use.

Never knew it existed but going to check it out now. Anything that increases the usefulness / accessibility of steem is great :)

I think Busy.org is better than Steemit on mobile devices!

I think Busy.org is better than Steemit on mobile devices!

I think the editor needs some work ,but you are right the UI is great!

  1. Busy.org is a finer face of Steemit!
  2. As with Steemit – better navigation would be very welcome

For me the editor not having as many functions as Steemit brought me back to steemit. Other than that I really liked Busy. Maybe the editor is better now. I haven't checked.

I agree @riskdebonair the editor needs a bit of work on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87